Neil Lloyd-Knapman


Rating: 150

  • In favorites: 0
Member since: December, 2012

Employment calendar

August 2022
  • - Today

  • - Busy

  • - Free for booking

  • Country: United KingdomUnited Kingdom
  • City: Liverpool
  • Language: English
  • Age: 67      
  • Hourly Rate (walking): 50 USD     
  • Daily Rate (8h, walking): 180 USD     
  • Minimum hours to order : 0      
  • Auto: Toyota Verso
  • Air conditioner: Yes
  • Hourly Rate (by car): 50 USD     
  • Daily Rate (8h, by car): 350 USD     
I am a middle aged young man and I work part-time as a lecturer with the Open University teaching Psychology. I have the typical \\\'scouse\\\' sense of humour I am afraid, and during our time spent together my love of Liverpool will rub off on you, along with the laughter!
What I offer
I offer Liverpool Cultural tours on foot and by car. I also do a unique and highly informative Beatles Tour. I have just devised a \\\'Spooky\\\' tour of Liverpool if you want something quirky and different. If you have a full day available I also do tours to Snowdonia, the Lake District and the Bronte Country (Yorkshire)

My Background, Licenses and certificates
My background is in counselling services involved with substance misuse. However I left this behind after more than 20 years of listening to the distressed! My qualifications are in Science and Management, not tourism, but I am a very professional person at all times and I believe my enthusiasm and knowledge will always carry me through!\\r\\nI now teach Psychology part-time with the Open University but my current love is to show off my magnificent home city to visitors.

Copyright © 2010 PrivateGuide, Inc. All rights reserved
PrivateGuide Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Sign in or register for this action